Motivation

Standard

After leaving school, I originally studied textiles in my home town.  The college course was mainly practical and lots of fun, giving a taste of many different techniques but ultimately not particularly focussed.  I had hoped to study further at the time, with an idea to pursuing theatrical costume but this didn’t happen.  Many years later, after working in offices, becoming a wife and mother and working again I have come to the realisation that I must not put this off any longer.  I now have my own space to work at home, a part time job rather than full time, the children are much older and the only thing holding me back is me … so let’s do this NOW!

One response »

Leave a Reply

