Not a Square to Spare

Standard

Not a Square to Spare | Flickr – Photo Sharing!.

More bright colours – I think it is a theme that will be recurring whilst I collect inspirational images.  I made a Granny squares campfire blanket for guide camp when I was 10.  I had lots of different yarns, some pure wools and some synthetics and although it has shrunk and stretched in places, my son still uses it for his bed in the winter and it always reminds me of the fun times we had around the campfire. (From cauchycomplete.wordpress.com)

One response »

Leave a Reply

