1st January 2012

Standard

A new year and, hopefully, a new and renewed energy for all my projects.

OK, so it has been a while since I updated my progress here.  I took on extra work to help with the Christmas excesses and this meant very little time to get in my work room and experiment.  I am very grateful that my office job took a good long Christmas break so that I was able to help prepare for the festivities in a relaxing way.  It felt like this was the first Christmas I was able to enjoy without feeling stressed or guilty about not making other people happy.  I have been trying to catch up with my studies and feeling happy about the other areas of my life has meant that I was able to make more progress than I had hoped.

A RESOLUTION FOR

2012

Be kind to yourself.
Seek to do only what makes you happy
and hurts no-one else.
Know that you are loved and travel
safely the path to your truth in the coming year.

Leave a Reply

